



Cholamandalam Financial Holdings Limited

(Formerly, TI Financial Holdings Limited)

Committee Composition

Audit Committee	1. Mr. B Ramaratnam - Independent Director, Chairman
	2. Mr. Ashok Kumar Barat - Independent Director
	3. Ms. Vasudha Sundararaman – Independent Director
	4. Mr. Sridharan Rangarajan – Non-Executive Director
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	 Mr. Ashok Kumar Barat - Independent Director, Chairman
	2. Mr. M M Murugappan - Non-Executive Director
	3. Ms. Vasudha Sundararaman – Independent Director
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	 Mr. M M Murugappan - Non – Executive Director, Chairman
	2. Mr. B Ramaratnam - Independent Director
	3. Mr. Sridharan Rangarajan – Non-Executive Director
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	 Mr. M M Murugappan, Non-Executive Director, Chairman
	2. Mr. Ashok Kumar Barat - Independent Director
	3. Mr. Sridharan Rangarajan – Non-Executive Director
Risk Management Committee	 Mr. M M Murugappan - Non-Executive Director, Chairman
	2. Mr. B Ramaratnam - Independent Director
	3. Mr. Sridharan Rangarajan – Non-Executive Director
	4. Mr. N Ganesh – Manager & CFO